2022 ITP Awards

Featured image for “2022 ITP Awards”

This year ITP wanted to highlight the hard-working faculty, staff, and students in recognition of their efforts to embody ITP's vision of providing technology for all. Congratulations to this year's award winners!

  • Greg Pohlner
  • Matt Whiting
  • Trina Gregory
  • Eric Perez
  • Nitin Kale
  • Neuton Foo
  • Harry Hao
  • Lucia Jiang
  • Gabriel Lacayo

Published on May 3rd, 2022

Last updated on August 17th, 2022