Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019

Faculty office hours are made available for current USC students. To schedule an appointment with a faculty member, or for any other questions about individual faculty member’s office hours, please contact the faculty member directly via email.

Hours are updated each fall and spring semester and are usually available through the last week of classes each semester.

Last updated 9/9/2019.

 

Faculty

Room

Hours

Burgos, Chander
cburgos@usc.edu

OHE 330C

By appointment:
Mondays (2:00 – 3:00 p.m.)

Cassar, Mike
mcassar@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Clair, Pierson
pclair@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Coe, Eric
ecoe@usc.edu

LVL 17

By appointment:
Wednesdays (8:30 – 9:30 p.m.)

Cohn, Jody
jodycohn@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Derderian, Grant
grant.derderian@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Forer, Benny
forer@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Furay, John
furay@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Greenfield, Joe
greenfie@usc.edu

OHE 530F

Wednesdays (12:00 – 2:00 p.m.)
Appointments also available

Greenfield, Nathan
ngreenfi@usc.edu

OHE 530F

Tuesdays (6:00 – 8:00 p.m.)
Thursdays (6:00 – 8:00 p.m.)
Appointments also available

Gregory, Trina
trinagre@usc.edu

OHE 412

Wednesdays (10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)
Thursdays (3:00 – 5:00 p.m.)

Jordan, Larry
larryjor@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (12:00 – 1:00 p.m.)
Wednesdays (12:00 – 1:00 p.m.)

Kalé, Nitin
kale@usc.edu

OHE 412

Tuesdays (10:00 – 11:50 a.m.)
Thursdays (10:00 – 11:50 a.m.)

Kim, Nayeon
nayeonki@usc.edu

OHE 530D

Wednesdays (3:30 – 5:00 p.m.)
Thursdays (1:30 – 3:00 p.m.)
Appointments also available

Kim, Raymond
raymonmk@usc.edu

OHE 530G

Tuesdays (1:00 – 2:00 p.m., 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.)
Thursdays (1:00 – 2:00 p.m., 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.)
Wednesdays and Fridays by appointment

Koe, Jessica
koe@usc.edu

 

 

Koster, Barrett
bkoster@usc.edu

OHE 530G

Mondays (10:00 – 11:00 a.m.)
Tuesdays (2:00 – 4:00 p.m.)
Wednesdays (10:00 – 11:00 a.m.)
Thursdays (2:00 – 4:00 p.m.)

Kromenaker, Clark
kromenak@usc.edu

OHE 540

Tuesdays (9:00 – 10:00 p.m.)
Appointments also available

Lee, Bennett
bennettl@usc.edu

OHE 412

Tuesdays (6:00 – 7:30 p.m.)

Lee, Mike
mikelee@usc.edu

 

 

Leimgruber, P J
leimgrub@usc.edu

 

Mondays (11:50a.m. – 1:50 p.m.)
Wednesdays (11:50a.m. – 1:50 p.m.)
University Club Lounge

Li, Timothy
ttli@usc.edu

KAP 126

Mondays (11:30a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)
Wednesdays (11:30a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)

Madhav, Sanjay
madhav@usc.edu

OHE 530H

Wednesdays (2:30 – 6:30 p.m.)

Mardirossian, Arpi
mardiros@usc.edu

OHE 530C

 

McGregor, Stefan
sjmcgreg@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Miller, Jeffrey
jeffrey.miller@usc.edu

OHE 412

 

Nageer, Nazam
nageer@usc.edu

OHE 330C

 

Nguyen, Calvin
nguy512@usc.edu

SOS B4

Tuesdays (7:00 – 8:00 p.m.)

Nguyen, Zune
zune@usc.edu

OHE 530D

 

Oza, Bhargav
boza@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Wednesdays (9:30 – 11:45 a.m.)
Thursdays (12:00 – 2:00 p.m.)
Appointments also available

Parke, Robert
parke@usc.edu

KAP 160

Tuesdays (6:00 – 8:00 p.m.)
Thursdays (6:00 – 8:00 p.m.)

Pohlner, Greg
pohlner@usc.edu

 

 

Rubal, Kimberly
rubal@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Sedek, Caesar
sedek@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Sloper, Tom
sloper@usc.edu

OHE 412

Walk-in:
Tuesdays (11:30 a.m. – 12:20 p.m.)
Thursdays (11:30 a.m. – 12:20 p.m.)
Fridays (12:00 – 3:50 p.m., 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.)

By appointment:
Tuesdays (1:30 – 2:30 p.m.)
Thursdays (1:30 – 2:30 p.m.)

Swain, Chris
cswain@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (12:00 – 1:00 p.m.)
Appointments also available

Tang, David
dtang@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Vawter, Richard
vawter@usc.edu

OHE 530B

Mondays (10:00 – 11:50 a.m., 1:00 – 2:20 p.m.)
Tuesdays (10:00 – 10:50 a.m.)
Wednesdays (10:00 – 11:50 a.m., 1:00 – 2:20 p.m.)
[except first Wednesday of each month]
Thursdays (10:00 – 10:50 a.m.)

Walther, Kendra
kwalther@usc.edu

OHE 530E

Mondays (12:00 – 1:15 p.m.)
Tuesdays (1:00 – 1:45 p.m.)
Wednesdays (12:00 – 2:00 p.m.) [Weeks 1, 3, 6, 8, 10, 12, 15]
Wednesdays (1:30 – 2:00 p.m.) [Weeks 2, 4, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13]
Thursdays (12:00 – 1:45 p.m.)

Whiting, Matthew
whitingm@usc.edu

OHE 530E

Mondays (9:00 – 10:00 a.m. in KAP 107)
Tuesdays (9:00 – 10:00 a.m. in OHE 540, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. in OHE 530E)
Wednesdays (9:00 – 10:00 a.m. in OHE 540, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. in OHE 530E)
Thursdays (9:00 – 10:00 a.m. in OHE 540)

Williamson, Howard
howardwi@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Winkel, Lance
winkel@usc.edu

OHE 530H