Faculty Office Hours


Spring 2020

Faculty office hours are made available for current USC students. To schedule an appointment with a faculty member, or for any other questions about individual faculty member’s office hours, please contact the faculty member directly via email.

Hours are updated each fall and spring semester and are usually available through the last week of classes each semester.

Last updated 1/24/2020.

Faculty

Room

Hours

Burgos, Chander
cburgos@usc.edu

OHE 330C 

 

Cassar, Mike
mcassar@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Chung, Eric
chungeri@usc.edu

 

 

Coe, Eric
ecoe@usc.edu

 

 

Derderian, Grant
grant.derderian@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Easley, Scott
seasley@usc.edu

 

 

Forer, Benny
forer@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Furay, John
furay@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Ghayoumi, Mehdi

 

 

Greenfield, Joe
greenfie@usc.edu

OHE 530F 

 

Greenfield, Nathan
ngreenfi@usc.edu

OHE 530F 

 

Gregory, Trina
trinagre@usc.edu

OHE 412 

Tuesdays (10:00 – 11:00 a.m.)
Thursdays (1:00 – 3:00 p.m.)

Hales, Chaz
chazhale@usc.edu

 

 

Jafarkhani, Reza
jafarkha@usc.edu

 

 

Kalé, Nitin
kale@usc.edu

OHE 412 

 

Kassar, Jennifer
jkassar@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Kim, Nayeon
nayeonki@usc.edu

OHE 530D 

Mondays (6:00 – 7:30 p.m.)
Wednesdays (6:00 – 7:30 p.m.)

Kim, Raymond
raymonmk@usc.edu

OHE 530G 

 

Koe, Jessica
koe@usc.edu

 

 

Koster, Barrett
bkoster@usc.edu

OHE 530G 

Mondays (10:00 – 11:00 a.m.)
Wednesdays (10:00 – 11:00 a.m.)
Thursdays (10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.)

Kromenaker, Clark
kromenak@usc.edu

OHE 540 

Tuesdays (9:00 – 10:00 p.m.)
Appointments also available

Lee, Bennett
bennettl@usc.edu

OHE 412 

 

Lee, Mike
mikelee@usc.edu

 

 

Leimgruber, P J
leimgrub@usc.edu

OHE 330C 

 

Li, Timothy
ttli@usc.edu

 

 

Madhav, Sanjay
madhav@usc.edu

OHE 530H 

Tuesdays (2:00 – 4:15 p.m.)
Thursdays (2:00 – 4:15 p.m.)

Mardirossian, Arpi
mardiros@usc.edu

OHE 530C 

 

McGregor, Stefan
sjmcgreg@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Miller, Jeffrey
jeffrey.miller@usc.edu

OHE 412 

 

Nageer, Nazam
nageer@usc.edu

OHE 330C 

 

Nguyen, Calvin
nguy512@usc.edu

 

 

Nguyen, Zune
zune@usc.edu

OHE 530D 

 

Oza, Bhargav
boza@usc.edu

OHE 330C 

 

Parke, Robert
parke@usc.edu

 

 

Pohlner, Greg
pohlner@usc.edu

 

 

Portillo, Andy

OHE 540 

By appointment only 

Quansah, Yoofi

 

 

Rubal, Kimberly
rubal@usc.edu

 

 

Sedek, Caesar
sedek@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Sloper, Tom
sloper@usc.edu

OHE 412 

Mondays (9:00 – 9:45 a.m., 12:15 – 12:45 p.m., 2:15 – 3:45 p.m.)
Wednesdays (9:00 – 9:45 a.m., 12:15 – 12:45 p.m., 2:15 – 3:45 p.m.)
Fridays (3:00 – 8:00 pm.) 

Straw, Sean
straw@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Swain, Chris
cswain@usc.edu

OHE 330C 

 

Tang, David
dtang@usc.edu

 

 

Vawter, Richard
vawter@usc.edu

OHE 530B 

 

Wang, Bo
yuanbo@usc.edu

 

 

Walther, Kendra
kwalther@usc.edu

OHE 530E 

Monday 12:45-1:45. Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:15-2:15 

Whiting, Matthew
whitingm@usc.edu

OHE 530E 

 

Williamson, Howard
howardwi@usc.edu

 

By appointment only 

Yen, Blessing
blessiny@usc.edu