Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2018

Faculty office hours are made available for current USC students. To schedule an appointment with a faculty member, or for any other questions about individual faculty member’s office hours, please contact the faculty member directly via email.

Hours are updated each fall and spring semester and are usually available through the last week of classes each semester.

Last updated 8/28/2018.

Faculty

Room

Hours

Burgos, Chander
cburgos@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (2:15 – 3:30p.m.)

Cassar, Mike
mcassar@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Chung, Eric

VKC 201 (Classroom)

Mondays (11:50a.m. to 1p.m.)
Wednesdays (11:50a.m. to 1p.m.)

Clair, Pierson
pclair@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Cohn, Jody
jodycohn@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Crowley, Michael
crowley@usc.edu

STO 331

Mondays (3 – 5p.m.)
Wednesdays (3 – 5p.m.)

Dhallin, Art

THH 118 (Classroom)

Thursdays (7:50 – 9p.m.)
Appointments also available

Forer, Benyomin
forer@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Furay, John
furay@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Greenfield, Joseph
greenfie@usc.edu

OHE 530F

Tuesdays (9:30 – 11a.m.)
Thursdays (9:30 – 11a.m.)

Greenfield, Nathan
ngreenfi@usc.edu

OHE 530F

Tuesdays (1 – 3p.m.)
Thursdays (1 – 3p.m.)
Appointments also available

Gregory, Trina
trinagre@usc.edu

OHE 412

ITP Students:
Tuesdays (12:30 – 2p.m.)
Wednesdays (2 – 3p.m.)
Thursdays (12:30 – 2p.m.)

Innovation and Entrepreneurship hours:
Mondays (10 – 11:30a.m.)
Wednesdays (10 – 11:30a.m.)

Hales, Chaz

GFS 108 (Classroom)

After class and by appointment

Jordan, Larry
larryjor@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (3 – 3:30p.m.)
Wednesdays (3 – 3:30p.m.)

Kalé, Nitin
kale@usc.edu

OHE 412

Mondays (9:45 – 11:45a.m.)
Wednesdays (9:45 – 11:45a.m.)

Kim, Nayeon
nayeonki@usc.edu

OHE 530D

Wednesdays (3:30 – 5p.m.)
Thursdays (11a.m. – 1p.m.)

Kim, Raymond
raymonmk@usc.edu

OHE 530G

Mondays (3:30 – 5p.m.)
Tuesdays (1 – 3p.m.)
Wednesdays (3:30 – 5p.m.)
Thursdays (1 – 5p.m.)

Koster, Barrett
bkoster@usc.edu

OHE 530G

Mondays (11a.m. – 12p.m., 1 – 2p.m.)
Tuesdays (12:30 – 1:30p.m.)
Wednesdays (11a.m. – 12p.m., 1 – 2p.m.)
Thursdays (12:30 – 1:30p.m.)

Kromenaker, Clark
kromenak@usc.edu

OHE 540 (Classroom)

Tuesdays (9 – 10p.m.)
Appointments also available

Lee, Bennett
bennettl@usc.edu

OHE 412

Tuesdays (7 – 8p.m.)

Lee, Mike
mikelee@usc.edu

Contact professor

Tuesdays (8 – 10a.m.)
Thursdays (8 – 10a.m.)
Appointments also available

Leimgruber, P J
leimgrub@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (12 – 1:45p.m.)
Appointments also available

Madhav, Sanjay
madhav@usc.edu

OHE 530H

Mondays (4 – 6p.m.)
Wednesdays (4 – 6p.m.)

Mardirossian, Arpi
mardiros@usc.edu

OHE 530C

Mondays (9 – 10a.m.)
Wednesdays (9 – 10a.m.)

Nageer, Nazam
nageer@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (3 – 4:50p.m.)
Appointments also available

Nguyen, Calvin
nguy512@usc.edu

GFS 116 (Classroom)

Tuesdays (6:30 – 7:30p.m.)

Nguyen, Zune
tridungn@usc.edu

OHE 530D

Tuesdays (6 – 7:30p.m.)
Thursdays (2:30 – 3:30p.m.)
Appointments also available

Oza, Bhargav
boza@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Tuesdays (2:30 – 4:30p.m.)
Thursdays (1:30 – 4:30p.m.)
Fridays (By appointment only)

Parke, Robert
parke@usc.edu

OHE 412

Tuesdays (5:15 – 7:15p.m.)
Thursdays (5:15 – 7:15p.m.)
Appointments also available

Romero, Heather
heiman@usc.edu

By appointment only

Rubal, Kimberly
rubal@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Salemnia, Shirin
ssalemni@usc.edu

By appointment only

Sedek, Caesar
sedek@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Sloper, Tom
sloper@usc.edu

OHE 412

Mondays (9 – 9:45a.m., 12:30 – 1:45p.m., 4 – 4:45p.m.)
Wednesdays (9 – 9:45a.m., 12:30 – 1:45p.m., 4 – 4:45p.m.)
Fridays (3 – 8p.m.)

Swain, Chris
cswain@usc.edu

 

By appointment only

Vawter, Richard
vawter@usc.edu

OHE 530B

Mondays (11:30a.m. – 1:30p.m.)
Tuesdays (11a.m. – 12:30p.m.)
Wednesdays (11:30a.m. – 1:30p.m.)
Thursdays (11a.m. – 12:30p.m.)

Walther, Kendra
kwalther@usc.edu

OHE 530E

Mondays (2:15 – 3:30p.m.)
Tuesdays (10:45 – 11:45a.m.)
Thursdays (2:15 – 4p.m.)

Whiting, Matthew
whitingm@usc.edu

OHE 530E

Mondays (10 – 11:30a.m.)
Wednesdays (10 – 11:30a.m., 2 – 3p.m.)

Williams, Ashley
will920@usc.edu

TBD

Tuesdays (4 – 5p.m.)
Thursdays (7:50 – 8:50p.m.)

Williamson, Howard
howardwi@usc.edu

By appointment only

Winkel, Lance
winkel@usc.edu

OHE 530H

Tuesdays (8 – 9:30a.m., 1 – 2:30p.m.)
Thursdays (1 – 2:30p.m)

Yen, Blessing
blessiny@usc.edu

Tutor Hall Café (RTH)

Thursdays (11a.m. – 12p.m.)