Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2019

Faculty office hours are made available for current USC students. To schedule an appointment with a faculty member, or for any other questions about individual faculty member’s office hours, please contact the faculty member directly via email.

Hours are updated each fall and spring semester and are usually available through the last week of classes each semester.

Last updated 3/26/2019.

Faculty

Room

Hours

Burgos, Chander
cburgos@usc.edu

OHE 330C

By appointment only

Chung, Eric
chungeri@usc.edu

VHE 210 (Classroom)

Mondays (1:50 – 3p.m.)
Wednesdays (1:50 – 3p.m.)
Appointments also available

Clair, Pierson
pclair@usc.edu

By appointment only

Coe, Eric
ecoe@usc.edu

THH 210 (Classroom)

Thursdays (7:50 – 8:30p.m.)
Appointments also available

Forer, Benyomin
forer@usc.edu

By appointment only

Furay, John
furay@usc.edu

By appointment only

Greenfield, Joseph
greenfie@usc.edu

OHE 530F

Tuesdays (9:30 – 11a.m.)
Thursdays (9:30 – 11a.m.)
Appointments also available

Greenfield, Nathan
ngreenfi@usc.edu

OHE 530F

Tuesdays (5 – 7p.m.)
Thursdays (5 – 7p.m.)
Appointments also available

Gregory, Trina
trinagre@usc.edu

OHE 412

ITP students:
Tuesdays (1 – 3p.m.)
Thursdays (1 – 3p.m.)
Appointments also available
Innovation and Entrepreneurship hours:
https://innovationhours.appointlet.com/

Hales, Chaz
chazhale@usc.edu

After class or by appointment

Jordan, Larry
larryjor@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (3:15 – 4:15p.m.)
Wednesdays (3:15 – 4:15p.m.)

Kalé, Nitin
kale@usc.edu

OHE 412

Mondays (2 – 3:45p.m.)
Wednesdays (2 – 3:45p.m.)

Kim, Nayeon
nayeonki@usc.edu

See hours for location

Wednesdays (12 – 1p.m. in KDC 236)
Thursdays (3:30 – 5p.m. in OHE 530D)
Appointments also available

Kim, Raymond
raymonmk@usc.edu

OHE 530G

Mondays (2 – 5p.m.)
Tuesdays (3:45 – 4:45p.m.)
Thursdays (3:45 – 4:45p.m.)

Koster, Barrett
bkoster@usc.edu

OHE 530G

Mondays (10a.m. – 12p.m.)
Tuesdays (10a.m. – 12p.m.)
Wednesdays (10a.m. – 12p.m.)
Thursdays (10a.m. – 12p.m.)

Kromenaker, Clark
kromenak@usc.edu

OHE 540

Tuesdays (9 – 10p.m.)
Appointments also available

Lee, Bennett
bennettl@usc.edu

OHE 412

Tuesdays (6 – 7p.m.)

Lee, Mike
mikelee@usc.edu

Contact professor

Mondays (10a.m. – 12p.m.)
Wednesdays (10a.m. – 12p.m.)

Leimgruber, PJ
leimgrub@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (11:45a.m. – 1:45p.m.)
Wednesdays (11:45a.m. – 1:45p.m.)
Appointments also available

Li, Timothy
ttli@usc.edu

VDP 106 (Classroom)

Tuesdays (4 – 5p.m.)
Appointments also available

Madhav, Sanjay
madhav@usc.edu

OHE 530H

Mondays (4:30 – 6:30p.m.)
Tuesdays (2 – 4:15p.m.)

Mardirossian, Arpi
mardiros@usc.edu

Contact professor

Mondays (11a.m. – 12p.m.)
Wednesdays (11a.m. – 12p.m.)
Appointments also available

McGregor, Stefan
sjmcgreg@usc.edu

By appointment only

Nageer, Nazam
nageer@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Mondays (3 – 4:30p.m.)
Appointments also available

Nguyen, Calvin
nguy512@usc.edu

VKC 100 (Classroom)

Tuesdays (6:30 – 7:30p.m.)

Nguyen, Zune
zune@usc.edu

OHE 530D

Tuesdays (6 – 7:30p.m.)
Thursdays (2 – 3:30p.m.)

Oza, Bhargav
boza@usc.edu

OHE 330C

Wednesdays (10a.m. – 12p.m.)
Thursdays (12 – 2p.m.)
Appointments also available

Parke, Robert
parke@usc.edu

Tuesdays (6:30 – 8p.m.) in KAP 148
Thursdays (6 – 8p.m.) in KAP 148

Redmon, John
redmon@usc.edu

By appointment only

Rubal, Kimberly
rubal@usc.edu

After class or by appointment

Salemnia, Shirin
ssalemni@usc.edu

By appointment only

Sedek, Caesar
sedek@usc.edu

By appointment only

Sloper, Tom
sloper@usc.edu

OHE 412

Mondays (12:30 – 1:45p.m., 4:00 – 4:45p.m.)
Wednesdays (12:30 – 1:45p.m., 4:00 – 4:45p.m.)
Fridays (11 – 11:45a.m., 1 – 1:45p.m., 3 – 8p.m.)
Appointments also available

Swain, Chris
cswain@usc.edu

OHE 330

Tuesdays (11a.m. – 12p.m.)
Appointments also available

Tang, David
dtang@usc.edu

By appointment only

Vawter, Richard
vawter@usc.edu

OHE 530B

Walther, Kendra
kwalther@usc.edu

OHE 530E

Mondays (2:15 – 3:30p.m.)
Tuesdays (11a.m. – 12p.m.)
Thursdays (1 – 2p.m., and by appointment from 4 – 5p.m.)

Wang, Bo
yuanbo@usc.edu

Contact professor

Wednesdays (by appointment from 4 – 5p.m.)

Whiting, Matthew
whitingm@usc.edu

OHE 530E

Mondays (12 – 1p.m.)
Tuesdays (10 – 11a.m., 12 – 2p.m.)
Wednesdays (12 – 1p.m.)

Williamson, Howard
howardwi@usc.edu

By appointment only

Winkel, Lance
winkel@usc.edu

OHE 530H

Mondays (2 – 3:20p.m.)
Tuesdays (8 – 9:50a.m.)
Thursdays (8 – 9:50a.m.)