Full-Time Faculty

Michael Crowley

Director
Associate Professor

Office: OHE 412
Email: crowley@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 821-5653

Classes: ITP 165, ITP 470, ITP 480

Joseph Greenfield

Lecturer

Office: OHE 530F
Email: joseph.greenfield@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Classes: ITP 125, ITP 370, ITP 375

Nathan Greenfield

Lecturer

Office: OHE 530F
Email: ngreenfi@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Classes: ITP 165, ITP 365, ITP 383

Trina Gregory

Senior Lecturer

Office: OHE 412
Email: trinagre@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 821-2642

Classes: ITP 115, ITP 140, ITP 342

Nitin Kale

Associate Professor

Office: OHE 412
Email: kale@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-7083

Classes: ITP 250, ITP 350, ITP 499

Nayeon Kim

Lecturer

Office: OHE 530A
Email: nayeonki@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-6230

Classes: ITP 104, ITP 301

Raymond Kim

Lecturer

Office: OHE 530G
Email: raymonmk@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Mike Lee

Senior Lecturer

Office: OHE 530E
Email: mikelee@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Classes: ITP 320, ITP 466, ITP 476, ITP 487, ITP 496, ISE 583, ITP 499

Sanjay Madhav

Senior Lecturer

Office: OHE 530H
Email: madhav@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Classes: ITP 380, ITP 435

Arpi Mardiossian

Senior Lecturer

Office: OHE 412
Email: mardiros@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Classes: ITP 251, ITP 301, ITP 466

Zune Nguyen

Lecturer

Office: OHE 530D
Email: tridungn@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Classes: ITP 104, ITP 300, ITP 303

Robert Parke

Senior Lecturer

Office: OHE 412
Email: parke@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Classes: ITP 115, ITP 341

Tom Sloper

Senior Lecturer

Office: OHE 412
Email: sloper@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-3916

Classes: ITP 101, ITP 230, ITP 391

Richard Vawter

Senior Lecturer

Office: OHE 530B
Email: vawter@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-9541

Classes: ITP 104, ITP 300, ITP 303

Kendra Walther

Lecturer

Office: OHE 530E
Email: kwalther@usc.edu

Classes: ITP 109, ITP 368

Matthew Whiting

Lecturer

Office: OHE 412
Email: whitingm@usc.edu

Classes: ITP 380, ITP 485

Lance Winkel

Lecturer

Office: OHE 530H
Email: winkel@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-9956

Classes: ITP 215, ITP 315, ITP 360