Part-Time Faculty

Spartak Buniatyan

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: buniatya@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 344

Chander Burgos

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 530A
Email: cburgos@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 090

Pierson Clair

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: pclair@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 125, ITP 445

Tyler Davis

Part Time Lecturer
Email: tylerdav@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 168

Benyomin Forer

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 530A
Email: forer@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 479

Larry Jordan

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 530A
Email: larryjor@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 211, ITP 411

Serkan Kalender

Part Time Lecturer
Email: kalender@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 168

Jennifer Kassar

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: jkassar@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 125, ITP 446

Clark Kromenaker

Part Time Lecturer
Email: kromenak@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 380

Bennett Lee

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: bennettl@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 342

PJ Leimgruber

Part Time Lecturer
Email: leimgrub@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 476, ITP 499

Karen McMullan

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: karenmcm@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 499

Nazam Nageer

Part Time Lecturer
Email: nageer@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 250

Bhargav Oza

Part Time Lecturer
Email: boza@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 422

Nasi Peretz

Part Time Lecturer
Email: nperetz@usc.edu

Kim Peters

Part Time Lecturer
Email: kypeters@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 109, ITP 499

Heather Romero

Part Time Lecturer
Email: heiman@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 165

Kimberly Rubal

Part Time Lecturer
Email: rubal@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 302, ITP 482

Shirin Salemnia

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: ssalemni@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 322

Michael Sheehan

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: msheehan@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542

Chris Swain

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: cswain@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 499

David Tang

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 530F
Email: dtang@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 404

Yuanbo Wang

Part Time Lecturer
Office: OHE 412
Email: yuanbo@usc.edu
Phone: (213) 740-4542
Classes: ITP 302

Ashley Williams

Part Time Lecturer
Email: will920@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 168

Blessing Yen

Part Time Lecturer
Email: blessiny@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 310

Patrick Dent

Associate Professor of the Practice Part Time Lecturer for ITP
Email: dent@usc.edu
Classes: ITP 104